Menu
Etsi sivustolta

Hallitus

1.1.2019 alkaen

Puheenjohtaja Petja Raaska
p. 040 766 4458
petja.raaska@turku.fi

Teppo Forss
teppo.forss@gmail.com

Hannu Immonen
hannu.immonen@turku.fi

Nina Kallio
nina.a.kallio@gmail.com

Paula Keltaniemi
paula.keltaniemi@kotijoukkue.fi

Minttu Ojanen
minttu.ojanen@gmail.com

Heikki Suhonen
suhonenheikki1@gmail.com

Pipa Turvanen
pipa.turvanen@outlook.com

Hanna Vuorio
hanna.vuorio@tyks.fi